Thursday, 06 April 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

3News at 7

On 3 News at Seven  - Trouble coming down the tracks for rail commuters 

Friday, 20 October 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 7

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 7

On 3 News at Seven - A Cork woman tells how her family escaped flying debris at the height of the...

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Friday, October 13

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

The latest national and international news stories from 3News

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October

The latest national and international news stories from 3 News.

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Click here to view more

Live: 3News at 5:30 #StormBrian t.co/gJKfYNwutY

5:31 PM - 21 Oct 17

On #3News at 5.30, I'll be live in Limerick with an update on Storm Brian. No reports of any major incidents t.co/Y6lOytv9sI

5:24 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Presenting 5.30 @3NewsIreland, Storm Brian unleashes heavy rain across country & Constitutional crisis in Spain

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

4:23 PM - 21 Oct 17

#Cork seems to have escaped #StormBrian but @ESBNetworks are continuing to battle hard to get the country back on t… t.co/qH0opw3LH1

4:11 PM - 21 Oct 17

US President Donald Trump says he will allow secret files on the assassination of John F Kennedy to be opened to the public for first time.

3:25 PM - 21 Oct 17

National Emergency Coordination Group says early indications are extent of damage, flooding and disruption from #StormBrian has been limited

2:52 PM - 21 Oct 17