Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Wednesday, 05 April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis and one-on-one interviews.

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Pat Kenny Tonight

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week,...

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday, 22nd March

Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week, with in-depth analysis...

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Click here to view more

Presenting your @3newsireland update on @SundayAMTV3 from 9am- #Catalonia #japanelection

8:36 AM - 22 Oct 17

Live: 3News at 5:30 #StormBrian t.co/gJKfYNwutY

5:31 PM - 21 Oct 17

On #3News at 5.30, I'll be live in Limerick with an update on Storm Brian. No reports of any major incidents t.co/Y6lOytv9sI

5:24 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Presenting 5.30 @3NewsIreland, Storm Brian unleashes heavy rain across country & Constitutional crisis in Spain

5:17 PM - 21 Oct 17

Our 3News at 5:30 will have the latest on #StormBrian and the growing crisis in Catalonia. @TV3Ireland

4:23 PM - 21 Oct 17

#Cork seems to have escaped #StormBrian but @ESBNetworks are continuing to battle hard to get the country back on t… t.co/qH0opw3LH1

4:11 PM - 21 Oct 17

US President Donald Trump says he will allow secret files on the assassination of John F Kennedy to be opened to the public for first time.

3:25 PM - 21 Oct 17