Tuesday, 28 March 2017

3News at 5.30

A root and branch review of the Gardai has been ordered by the Government.

Monday, 25th September

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - a suspicious death in County Cork.

Monday, 25 September 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3News at 5:30 - Chancellor Angela Merkel wins an historic fourth term in office after millions of...

Sunday, 24 September 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3News at 5:30 this evening - Gardai investigate a death in Dublin after a car crash on a suburban...

Saturday, 23 September 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 22 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette...

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - gunned down as he sat in his car

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - Ryanair says sorry over the flight cancellation crisis  

Monday, 18 September 2017
Click here to view more