Thursday, 01 December 2016

News at 12:30

Billionaire businessman Denis O' Brien is in the High court this lunchtime giving evidence in his civil action against a Dail committee.

News at 12:30

In a little over four hours from now Donald J Trump will take the oath of office and become the 45th...

Friday, 20 January 2017

News at 12:30

Up to 30 people are missing after an avalache buried a hotel in an Italian ski resort.  

Thursday, 19 January 2017

News at 12:30

A murder investigation is underway in West Dublin after a man in his thirties died in the early hours...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

News at 12:30

British Prime Minister Theresa May has given the clearest indication yet, that a hard Brexit is now...

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

News at 12:30

The Minister for Education is today signalling that the controversial schools baptism barrier may be...

Monday, 16 January 2017

News at 12.30

On the 12:30 this Lunchtime - a winter of waiting.

Friday, 13 January 2017

News at 12:30

The occupation of Apollo House is over. Residents and activists have complied with a high court order...

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Wednesday, 11th January

Homeless campaigners have again gathered at Apollo House in Dublin - as the fate of those staying in...

Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Click here to view more