Friday, 21 October 2016

Anthony Foley's wife pays tribute to her husband

Anthony Foley's wife Olive has remembered her husband and vowed to raise their two sons as "decent, solid men, full of integrity and honesty, just like their dad."

Tuesday, 20th March

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - one year on, Richard Satchwell makes a heartfelt appeal to his missing...

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Monday, March 19th

The latest news update at 5.30pm, presented by Caroline Twohig

Monday, 19 March 2018

Sunday, 18th March

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Friday, 16th March

As gardai end their search of a wooded area, Tina Satchwell's husband says the pull-out, re-inforces...

Friday, 16 March 2018

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - The Taoiseach meets Donald Trump in the Oval Office and the US...

Thursday, 15 March 2018

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - the diplomatic crisis deepens between Britain and Russia over the...

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - the scramble for hospital beds and the frustration of patients and...

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Monday, 12th March

Hospital overcrowding crisis deepens, as the number of patients waiting on trolleys hits a new...

Monday, 12 March 2018
Click here to view more

Your 7pm 3News 60 second udpate @sharomlynch

7:24 PM - 20 Mar 18

Your 5pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch

5:10 PM - 20 Mar 18

Your 3pm 3News 60 second update with @sharonmlynch

3:04 PM - 20 Mar 18

A teenager has been killed and 3 others injured, one seriously in a road accident in Co. Limerick. The single car…

8:17 AM - 20 Mar 18

The world's last male northern white rhino has died in Kenya. Just two females survive. #3News

7:45 AM - 20 Mar 18

Actress Cynthia Nixon is to run for New York Governor. #3News

6:54 AM - 20 Mar 18

Uber has suspended tests of its self-driving cars in the US after a fatal accident. A 49 year old pedestrian was k…

6:54 AM - 20 Mar 18

Facebook is coming under pressure over its links to a data firm which had ties to Donald Trump's Presidential campaign. #3News

6:53 AM - 20 Mar 18