Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Melania Trump stands by her man

Donald Trump's wife Melania has defended her husband following a series of allegations of sexual assault.  

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 11 December 2017

Sunday, 10th December

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 10 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A deal is done on Brexit, the Taoiseach says Ireland's interests have been protected

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - shots fired, as garda and teenager injured in dawn raid

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - a clear hint that the Brexit deadline could well be pushed into the...

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 04 December

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 04 December 2017

Sunday, 3rd December

The latest news update at 5.30pm.

Sunday, 03 December 2017
Click here to view more

Breaking: Gardaí investigating a shooting incident in Parslickstown, Mullhuddart yesterday have arrested a 23-year-… t.co/SPLT094gah

5:31 PM - 12 Dec 17

What now for the #tuambabies? Reporting at 5:30 on @3NewsIreland on today's report, with reaction from @KZapponeTD… t.co/ulVrAYdkNN

5:27 PM - 12 Dec 17

Ryanair pilots strike: key points - 24 hour strike December 20th - Pilots in trade unions will strike - IMPACT… t.co/b9RPdAjzOq

5:15 PM - 12 Dec 17

Exclusive: The family of Kathleen O Sullivan found dead on a street in Cork last week pray her death will not be in… t.co/WR5llGwl8z

5:03 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 5pm 60 second #3News update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/hIk3ONaUGr

5:00 PM - 12 Dec 17

MISSING: Gardaí at Tallaght are trying to find 13-year-old Jamie Walsh. He was last seen boarding a bus in Mullinga… t.co/Va15WnO7MU

4:01 PM - 12 Dec 17

18 year old Shane Fay of Belclare Park in Ballymun charged with possession of a semi automatic pistol and ammunitio… t.co/DSlYXvBhpO

3:44 PM - 12 Dec 17

Here's your 3pm 60 second #3News Update with @GerLynaghTV3 t.co/JTPJ40mSgd

3:00 PM - 12 Dec 17