Tuesday, 18 October 2016

New rent report predicts hikes of up to 26 percent

A new report on the property market in Dublin makes for grim reading for anyone hoping to rent in the capital. 

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 19 February 2018

Friday, 16 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Friday, 16 February 2018

Thursday, 15 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Wednesday, 14 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 12 February

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 12 February 2018

Friday, 9th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the case for the prosecution

Friday, 09 February 2018

Thursday, 8th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a fatal Dublin stabbing.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - multiple injuries in a Limerick school bus crash

Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Click here to view more

Reading the news at 10 @IrelandAMTV3, coming up we have the latest on Graham Dwyer case, 8th Amendment Referendum, and 77 deaths in Syria

9:46 AM - 20 Feb 18

The Referendum on the 8th Amendment will move a step closer today with the Cabinet set to agree the provisional wording.

6:49 AM - 20 Feb 18

Lawyers for Graham Dwyer will go to the High Court this morning to challenge the use of data from mobile phone prov… t.co/gIbf5WYe44

6:49 AM - 20 Feb 18

77 civilians have reportedly been killed in a heavy Syrian bombardment of a rebel-held area outside Damascus.

6:48 AM - 20 Feb 18

Northern Ireland Secretary Karen Bradley is expected to set out her position later today about what she plans to do… t.co/HMTp7HZeQ1

6:48 AM - 20 Feb 18

Tens of thousands of people have taken part in protests across the United States in favour of tighter gun control l… t.co/vTzVT4Usuo

6:48 AM - 20 Feb 18

WATCH: Space may not be the final frontier for the government. It has revealed a plan to develop a blueprint for bu… t.co/h33cFqLb7a

10:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Gun law protest at White House -Taoiseach & UK PM talk on north -Woman freed after firear… t.co/oQnLfcg5KF

9:50 PM - 19 Feb 18