Tuesday, 18 October 2016

New rent report predicts hikes of up to 26 percent

A new report on the property market in Dublin makes for grim reading for anyone hoping to rent in the capital. 

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 4th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - talking the talk.

Monday, 04 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 01 December 2017

Tuesday, 28 November

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Geraldine Lynagh

Monday, 27 November 2017
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 - Man's body found in Lucan, first big snowfalls of winter hit the country and derby day drama in… t.co/QcLKobFjd3

5:20 PM - 10 Dec 17

I’ll have the latest #snow update from @MetEireann on @3NewsIreland at 5.30 with @CarolineTwohig t.co/clc9dxFIJD

5:18 PM - 10 Dec 17

Fatal shooting in Lucan, we'll have the latest from @sarahoc3news on @3NewsIreland at 5.30

5:16 PM - 10 Dec 17

Also on 3news at 5.30 we look at weather conditions right across the country amid snowfall & temperature alerts @3NewsIreland

5:16 PM - 10 Dec 17

Breaking: Gardai investigating a fatal shooting in Lucan, Co. Dublin.

5:09 PM - 10 Dec 17

On 3News at 5:30 - Live reports on today's heavy snowfall in parts of the country with @RCarrollTV3 @ericgclarke… t.co/Z7AgHUGHeA

4:58 PM - 10 Dec 17

French media reports say a ferry has run aground in the port of Calais

1:31 PM - 10 Dec 17

#snow #Galway @3NewsIreland t.co/Djdv3XKp89

1:02 PM - 10 Dec 17