Tuesday, 20 September 2016

TV3 News: The 5:30

The head of the United Nations has launched one of his strongest attacks yet on both sides in the Syrian conflict.

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Thursday, 18 January 2018

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - an apology on behalf of the State to Joanne Hayes for her treatment...

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Tuesday, 16th January

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Monday, 15th January

On 3News at 5:30 this evening - Cranberries lead singer Dolores O'Riordan has died in London.

Monday, 15 January 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 14 January 2018

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Geraldine Lynagh

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11 January

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 11 January 2018
Click here to view more

3 men due in a Dublin court tomorrow charged with theft offences after a Garda operation in County Wicklow yesterday.

9:31 PM - 19 Jan 18

PSNI says a man has been shot in both legs in West Belfast.

8:33 PM - 19 Jan 18

3 men arrested in Co. Westmeath after a number of burglaries to appear before a court later tonight.

6:44 PM - 19 Jan 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Taoiseach on abortion debate -Garda jailed over harassment -Drogheda hospital apo… t.co/QRWJ2KBbtc

6:42 PM - 19 Jan 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Taoiseach on abortion laws -Drogheda hospital apology -Garda jailed over harassm… t.co/kCylZ8jMrg

5:25 PM - 19 Jan 18

A Detective Garda has been jailed for 3 years for harassing a State Solicitor. The court heard Eve Doherty was in a… t.co/3EmdjL3nns

5:18 PM - 19 Jan 18

The funeral of singer Dolores O'Riordan will take place in Ballybricken, Co. Limerick on Tuesday.

4:50 PM - 19 Jan 18

The #DisclosuresTribunal has adjourned until Monday, when it is expected to hear from former Garda Chief Noirin O'Sullivan

4:35 PM - 19 Jan 18