Thursday, 15 September 2016

Fundraising for Hospices

It's the biggest fundraising day for hospices across Ireland.  

Friday, 20th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - free at last

Friday, 20 October 2017

Thursday, 19th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the damage done

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Wednesday, 18th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the storm is gone but not forgotten.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Tuesday, 17th October

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - the power of nature.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Siobhan Bastible

Friday, 13 October 2017

Thursday, 12th October

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - staying behind bars.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Wednesday, October 11th 

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

3News at 12.30

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - budget style or budget substance?

Monday, 09 October 2017
Click here to view more

Spain's Government has begun an emergency meeting to discuss Catalonia independence crisis

9:38 AM - 21 Oct 17

Breaking: German police searching for a knife attacker who has injured several people in Munich. Motive unclear.

9:26 AM - 21 Oct 17

Parts of Limerick City flooded this morning #StormBrian

9:25 AM - 21 Oct 17

A man in his late 20s has been killed after he was struck by two cars in county Louth. @3NewsIreland

9:13 AM - 21 Oct 17

Live now: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/rdNYObvwBm

10:00 PM - 20 Oct 17

On 3News at Ten on Be3; Trouble coming down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian batters the country and Ibrahim Halawa finally free.

9:47 PM - 20 Oct 17

Producing bulletins tonight Next: 3News at Ten on Be3 t.co/duVxsTnLC1

9:37 PM - 20 Oct 17

On #3News at 10 on @be3Ireland - trouble down the tracks for rail commuters, Storm Brian looms and Ibrahim Halawa prepares to return home

9:21 PM - 20 Oct 17