Thursday, 15 September 2016

Commuters hit with another day of strike action at Dublin Bus

It's another day of strike action at Dublin Bus - and hundreds of thousands of commuters are set to face more inconvenience.

Wednesday, 13th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin soccer tragedy

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Tuesday, 12th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dublin shooting investigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a deal done - but the devil is in the detail.

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - a garda is injured in a Ballymun shooting.

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - The Great British Back Off.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 5th December

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Wexford crash tragedy.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Monday, 4th December

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - talking the talk.

Monday, 04 December 2017

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 01 December 2017
Click here to view more

Tonight, Dublin City Council has voted overwhelmingly in favour of removing #AungSanSuuKyi and #BobGeldof from the… t.co/39hVkSlWy6

10:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

Busy news night @gavreilly reports on today's momentous #8Committee #repeal vote, @zaraking is on DCC's decision to… t.co/SYMH1s0nPB

9:38 PM - 13 Dec 17

Proof we love the weather #hurricaneophelia topped the list for Google's most searched term in Ireland in 2017.… t.co/RR9EtSEur5

8:28 PM - 13 Dec 17

WATCH: The High Court approved a €5 million settlement for a mother of three left with significant and permanent in… t.co/F5xdE3fFIz

8:25 PM - 13 Dec 17

Oireachtas Committee votes on 8th Amendment, Tragic death of teenager soccer player & Ryanair strike looming - Here… t.co/hOY6AZG2uP

7:00 PM - 13 Dec 17

Roscommon mother left paralysed and partially blind reaches €5 Million settlement with HSE- more on #3news at 7 on @be3Ireland

6:41 PM - 13 Dec 17

Here's your 5pm 3news 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/PnREzgiMZR

5:07 PM - 13 Dec 17

Here's your 3pm @3newsireland 60 second update with @CarolineTwohig t.co/MHJhTmDUAh

2:58 PM - 13 Dec 17