Friday, 25 November 2016

Thursday, 24th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and inequality, as well as seeking to hold institutions and powerful people to account

Tuesday, 22nd November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Monday, 21 November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Monday, 21 November 2016

Thursday, 17th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Tuesday, 15th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Monday, 14th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Monday, 14 November 2016

Thursday, 10th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Tuesday, 8th November

A special edition of the programme with live analysis and reaction to the American Presidential result...

Wednesday, 09 November 2016

Monday, 7th November

A current affairs programme from an alternative perspective, focusing on issues of income and...

Monday, 07 November 2016
Click here to view more

Also, Denis O'Brien in court today and tomorrow's front pages with @marktigheST @cescacomyn @Eomurchu and Marie Louise O'Donnell

7:36 PM - 1 Dec 16

#vinb Water Refunds, Soaring Rents and Bertie on the way back? We're joined by @conwaywalsh @kodonnellLK @victoriawhite7 and Sean Fleming

7:35 PM - 1 Dec 16

Joining us @11pm are @campaignforleo, Kieran Allen of UCD, Michelle Murphy of @SocialJusticeI, and @StephanieBRegan #VinB

8:59 PM - 28 Nov 16

On #VinB tonight: Castro - revolutionary or dictator? Enda at the Vatican, and have any Ministers gone rogue?

8:58 PM - 28 Nov 16

Joining us to preview the papers will be @wendyannegrace @Eomurchu and Marie Louise O'Donnell Thats #vinb tonight at 11pm.

10:39 PM - 24 Nov 16

Joining us are @wallacemick, @davidcullinane @CathMurphyTD and @catherinegalway. #VinB @ 11pm.

9:18 PM - 24 Nov 16

On #vinb we a look at Nama's last appearance in front of the Public Accounts Committee and its investigation into the Project Eagle sale.

9:16 PM - 24 Nov 16

Joining us are @Kathleensf1 @jerrybuttimer @BillyKelleherTD @JanOSullivanTD and papers are @colettebrowne @MaryMcAuliffe4 and Denis Leonard

7:43 PM - 22 Nov 16