Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a live studio audience

Wednesday, 31st January

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday, 8th November

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Wednesday, 18 October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, 11th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday, 4th October

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Wednesday, 20 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September

Pat Kenny presents a show that debates the big issues affecting Ireland and its people in front of a...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Wednesday, 19th April

Veteran broadcaster Pat Kenny deals with the important news and current affairs issues of the week.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Click here to view more

Young mother Nikita Murtagh released from prison after pleading guilty to possessing a semi automatic pistol before… t.co/U6wS7IpsmT

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

State run schools told they must offer students an alternative subject if they opt out of religion - without extra… t.co/46GrhGacD9

5:30 PM - 19 Feb 18

Students are staging a protest outside the White House in Washington to call for tougher U.S. gun control laws.

5:21 PM - 19 Feb 18

#3news 60 Second Update with @niamhk t.co/sTV8rGpR81

5:16 PM - 19 Feb 18

#3News 60 Second Update with @Niamhk t.co/PdL5gLhIib

3:44 PM - 19 Feb 18

WATCH: The potential of tens of thousands of mortgages being sold off to so called 'vulture funds' is fast becoming… t.co/m7txfo6Vdm

3:33 PM - 19 Feb 18

Former football coach Barry Bennell has been jailed for 31 years at Liverpool Crown Court for multiple child abuse offences.

2:57 PM - 19 Feb 18

Cabinet sources insisting that #8thRef is still planned for late May, despite comments from Regina Doherty earlier… t.co/n5zOW5FdZW

2:51 PM - 19 Feb 18